mekolec-web-banner-landing-page-19

Our Christmas and New Year Branch Trading hours are as follows:

  • Wednesday 23rd December 2020
  • Open normal hours
  • Thursday 24th December 2020
  • Closed
  • Friday 25th December 2020
  • Closed
  • Saturday 26th December 2020
  • Closed
  • Monday 28th December 2020
  • Closed
  • Tuesday 29th December 2020
  • Open normal hours
  • Wednesday 30th December 2020
  • Open normal hours
  • Thursday 31st December 2020
  • Closed
  • Friday 1st January 2021
  • Closed
  • Saturday 2nd January 2021
  • Closed
  • Monday 4th January 2021
  • Open normal hours

MERRY CHRISTMAS
and
A HAPPY AND SAFE NEW YEAR

From Management and Staff Mekolec Pty Ltdfrom-mekolec